Lighthouse

Discover Lindau and the Lake Constance region with just explore – electrically! Whether on two or four wheels – choose your individual kind of mobility and book your e-vehicle in Lindau now together with an exclusive experience.

Discover Lindau and Lake Constance electrically

Experience the unique combination of electric driving fun and an unforgettable experience, because with just explore Bodensee, environmentally friendly electromobility meets exclusive leisure activities. Make your stay in the island and garden city of Lindau and the diverse Lake Constance region easy, sustainable and mobile. Then simply book your individual type of mobility via just explore Bodensee. Currently, our e-mobility fleet consisting of e-bikes from Winora and e-cars from smart and Mercedes-Benz are available for rent.

You can easily book the e-vehicles online at www.justexplore.de or on site at our E-Mobility Center at Park-Camping Lindau: Specify the time period, rent the e-vehicle, select the experience and pay securely – done!

The 2-wheel fleet

To discover Lindau and Lake Constance on the Lake Constance Cycle Path, rent a bike in comfort. With the e-bike from Winora you defy the headwind and pedal comfortably. For all sporty cyclists there are also normal bikes without drive to rent.

  • E-bike from Winora

Price: 30,00 € per day | from 4 days 28,00 € per day

  • Bike from Winora

Price: 18,00 € per day | from 4 days 15,00 € per day

All bikes are rented incl. lock. Helmets can be booked separately.

THE combination of e-mobility and exclusive experience

Discover the versatile Lake Constance region with our e-mobility fleet and the exclusive experience offers that we have designed for you with selected partners in the region! Rent your e-car or e-bike and in the second step, for example, secure your table at the Landgasthof zum Adler, an appetizer at the gourmet restaurant s’Äpfle in Bodman or another unforgettable experience on or around Lake Constance.

With our Lake Constance Special Experience Tour, you can now experience Lake Constance even more intensively with a Lake Constance boat trip: with an e-bike or e-car on board.

  • Instead of € 33.00 – € 38.00, book the Lake Constance boat trip experience from Lindau or Friedrichshafen for only € 25.00.

Book now

You would also like to discover Lindau and the region with electrifying driving fun? Then rent your desired vehicle in advance for your next vacation in Lindau

Book now

Public charging stations

After an extensive exploration tour through the foothills of the Alps on Lake Constance, simply and conveniently charge your vehicle at the nearest charging station of our cooperation partners Stadtwerk am See in Überlingen or Stadtwerke Lindau. And the best thing about it: the charging costs are included in the rental price.

So you can experience the Lake Constance region – electrically!

The Stadtwerke Lindau e-charging stations are distributed throughout the city of Lindau and the neighboring region. At these Stadtwerke Lindau charging stations, you can conveniently and easily start the charging process using a charging card, which you will receive when you hand over your vehicle:

  • Auenstraße 12
  • Josephine-Hirner-Strasse
  • Karl-Bever-Platz
  • Peter-Dornier-Strasse 2
  • Zwanziger Street 2 – 6
  • Kemptener Street 1
  • Untere Steig 2
  • Parkweg 8

Charging station for e-bikes in Lindau

  • At the train station 1
  • Lindenhofweg 4

Further charging stations in the region

  • Obere Seestraße 1, 88085 Langenargen
  • Karlsstrasse 19, 88045 Friedrichshafen
  • Strandbadstrasse 11, 88045 Friedrichshafen
  • Dr.-Zimmermann-Strasse 1, 88090 Immenstaad
  • Schützenstrasse 1, 88709 Meersburg
  • Christophstraße 3, 88662 Überlingen
  • Mainau parking lot, 78465 Konstanz
  • Untere Laube 26, 78462 Constance
  • Hafenstrasse 1, 78462 Constance
  • Sedan street 19, 88161 Lindenberg im Allgäu
  • Am Hammerweiher 3, 88175 Scheidegg
  • Alpenstrasse 5, 87534 Oberstaufen
  • Main street 56, 88138 Sigmarszell

Contact

E-Mobility Center Park-Camping Lindau Fraunhoferstraße 20 88131 Lindau
Phone: +49 8382 8899999 Website: Email: info@park-camping.de

Click on the button to load the content from .

Load content

Top

Lighthouse

Mit just explore Bodensee Lindau und die Bodenseeregion entdecken – elektrisch! Ob auf zwei oder vier Rädern – wählen Sie Ihre individuelle Art der Mobilität und buchen Sie jetzt Ihr E-Fahrzeug in Lindau zusammen mit einem exklusiven Erlebnis.

Elektrisch Lindau und den Bodensee entdecken

Erleben Sie die einzigartige Kombination aus elektrobetriebenem Fahrspaß und einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis, denn mit just explore Bodensee trifft umweltschonende Elektromobilität auf exklusive Freizeitangebote. Gestalten Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in der Insel- und Gartenstadt Lindau und der  vielfältigen Bodenseeregion einfach, nachhaltig und mobil. Dann buchen Sie einfach über just explore Bodensee Ihre individuelle Art der Mobilität. Aktuell steht Ihnen unsere E-Mobility Flotte bestehend aus E-Bikes von Winora und E-Autos von smart sowie Mercedes-Benz zur Miete zur Verfügung.

Die E-Fahrzeuge können Sie ganz einfach online über www.justexplore.de oder vor Ort in unserem E-Mobility Center am Park-Camping Lindau buchen: Zeitraum festlegen, E-Fahrzeug mieten, Erlebnis dazu auswählen und sicher bezahlen – fertig!

Die 2-Rad Flotte

Um Lindau und den Bodensee auf dem Bodensee-Radweg zu entdecken, mieten Sie sich bequem ein Fahrrad. Mit dem E-Bike von Winora trotzen Sie dem Gegenwind und treten bequem in die Pedale. Für alle sportlichen Radfahrer gibt es auch normale Bikes ohne Antrieb zu mieten.

E-Bike von Winora

  • Preis: 30,00 € pro Tag | ab 4 Tage 28,00 € pro Tag

Bike von Winora

  • Preis: 18,00 € pro Tag | ab 4 Tage 15,00 € pro Tag

Alle Fahrräder werden inkl. Schloss vermietet. Helme können separat dazu gebucht werden.

DIE Kombination aus E-Mobilität und exklusivem Erlebnis

Entdecken Sie die vielseitige Bodenseeregion mit unserer E-Mobility Flotte und den exklusiven Erlebnis-Angeboten, die wir mit ausgewählten Partnern der Region für Sie gestaltet haben! Mieten Sie Ihren E-Pkw oder Ihr E-Bike und sichern Sie sich im zweiten Schritt zum Beispiel Ihren Tisch im Landgasthof zum Adler, einen Appetizer im Gourmetrestaurant s‘Äpfle in Bodman oder ein anderes unvergessliches Erlebnis auf oder um den Bodensee herum.

Mit unserer Bodensee-Special Erlebnistour können Sie den Bodensee jetzt mit einer Bodenseeschifffahrt noch intensiver erleben: mit dem E-Bike oder dem E-Pkw an Bord.

  • Statt 33,00 € – 38,00 € buchen Sie das Erlebnis des Bodensee-Schifffahrt ab Lindau oder Friedrichshafen für nur 25,00 €

Jetzt buchen

Sie möchten auch Lindau und die Region mit elektrisierendem Fahrspaß entdecken? Dann mieten Sie sich bereits vorab Ihr Wunschfahrzeug für Ihren nächsten Urlaub in Lindau

Jetzt Buchen

Öffentliche Ladestationen

Nach einer ausgiebigen Erkundungstour durch das Alpenvorland am Bodensee laden Sie Ihr Fahrzeug einfach und bequem an der nächsten Ladesäule unserer Kooperationspartner Stadtwerk am See in Überlingen oder Stadtwerke Lindau auf. Und das Beste daran: Die Ladekosten sind im Mietpreis enthalten.

So können Sie die Bodenseeregion erleben – elektrisch!

Die Stadtwerke Lindau E-Ladestationen sind über die ganze Stadt Lindau und der angrenzenden Region verteilt. An diesen Ladestationen der Stadtwerke Lindau können Sie bequem und einfach den Ladevorgang über eine Ladekarte starten, die Sie bei Fahrzeugübergabe erhalten:

  • Auenstraße 12
  • Josephine-Hirner-Straße
  • Karl-Bever-Platz
  • Peter-Dornier-Straße 2
  • Zwanzigerstraße 2 – 6
  • Kemptener Straße 1
  • Untere Steig 2
  • Parkweg 8

Ladestation für E-Bikes in Lindau

  • Am Bahnhof 1
  • Lindenhofweg 4

Weitere Ladestationen in der Region

  • Obere Seestraße 1, 88085 Langenargen
  • Karlsstraße 19, 88045 Friedrichshafen
  • Strandbadstraße 11, 88045 Friedrichshafen
  • Dr.-Zimmermann-Straße 1, 88090 Immenstaad
  • Schützenstraße 1, 88709 Meersburg
  • Christophstraße 3, 88662 Überlingen
  • Mainau Parkplatz, 78465 Konstanz
  • Untere Laube 26, 78462 Konstanz
  • Hafenstraße 1, 78462 Konstanz
  • Sedanstraße 19, 88161 Lindenberg im Allgäu
  • Am Hammerweiher 3, 88175 Scheidegg
  • Alpenstraße 5, 87534 Oberstaufen
  • Hauptstraße 56, 88138 Sigmarszell

Kontakt

E-Mobility Center Park-Camping Lindau Fraunhoferstraße 20 88131 Lindau
Telefon: +49 8382 8899999 Webseite: Email: info@park-camping.de

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Top