Lighthouse

Do you have questions about holiday planning or pitch reservations? Would you like to know when the holiday programme is taking place or when the shop is open? We will provide you with all the information you need and help to ensure that you have a wonderful holiday at Park-Camping Lindau.

For general questions about your stay, you can reach us by phone at +49 8382 8899999 or by email at info[at]park-camping.de.

 

Reception


ansprechpartner-presse

Team Management Campside

Alexander Trauthwein E-mail: alexander.trauthwein[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Representing Team Management Campside

Jan Gasch E-mail: jan.gasch[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Sonja Lampart E-mail: sonja.lampart[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Britta Waldow E-mail: britta.waldow[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Kevin Krohnfoth E-mail: kevin.krohnfoth[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Receptionist

Lina Lausberg E-mail: lina.lausberg[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Jasmina Kurbegovic E-mail: jasmina.kurbegovic[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Trainee for tourism and leisure

Johanna Schoch E-mail: johanna.schoch@park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Leisure Management


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Leisure Manager

Katja Merx E-mail: katja.merx[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Leisure Care

Barbara Koszalinski E-mail: barbara.koszalinski[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Leisure Care

Natalie Hartmann E-mail: natalie.hartmann[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Ground Keeper


ansprechpartner-presse

Ground Keeper

Florian Deufel E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Ground Keeper

Michael Bentele E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Room Maintenance


Team leader cleaning service

Petra Brey E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Vicuta Florea E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236

Cleaning service

GĂŒlsen Kosar E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Jamnian Nuber E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Angela Metze E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Tunar Saliv E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Cleaning service

Nathir Arfaoui E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Cleaning service

Banu Gencoglu E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Management


CEO

Carsten Holz E-mail: carsten.holz[at]lindau-tourismus.de

CEO | Head of the Cultural Office City of Lindau

Alexander Warmbrunn E-mail: alexander.warmbrunn[at]lindau.de

Marketing


Marketing & Media

Stefan RĂŒtten E-mail: stefan.ruetten[at]lindau-tourismus.de
Top