Lighthouse

Do you have questions about holiday planning or pitch reservations? Would you like to know when the holiday programme is taking place or when the shop is open? We will provide you with all the information you need and help to ensure that you have a wonderful holiday at Park-Camping Lindau.

For general questions about your stay, you can reach us by phone at +49 8382 8899999 or by email at info[at]park-camping.de.

 

Management


Team Leader Campsite

Stefanie Schropp E-mail: stefanie.schropp[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Deputy Team Leader Campsite

Mark Gaida E-mail: mark.gaida[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Reception


Receptionist

Laura Zirkel E-mail: laura.zirkel[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Sonja Lampart E-mail: sonja.lampart[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Jan Stöver E-mail: jan.stoever[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Sven Hörburger E-mail: sven.hoerburger[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Grounds Maintenance


Team leader grounds maintenance

Detlef Wegener E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Grounds maintenance

Andreas Ganshorn E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Room Maintenance


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team leader cleaning service

Petra Brey E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Vicuta Florea E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Cleaning service

GĂŒlsen Kosar E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Jamnian Nuber E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning service

Angela Metze E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Cleaning service

Tunar Saliv E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Children's entertainment


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Leader Children's Animation

Petra Oberdorfer E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Children's Animation

Ute Stein-Maier E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Management


CEO

Carsten Holz E-mail: carsten.holz[at]lindau-tourismus.de

CEO | Head of the Cultural Office City of Lindau

Alexander Warmbrunn E-mail: alexander.warmbrunn[at]lindau.de

Marketing


Marketing & Media

Viktoria Ernst E-mail: viktoria.ernst[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899722
Top