Lighthouse

Do you have questions about holiday planning or pitch reservations? Would you like to know when the holiday programme is taking place or when the shop is open? We will provide you with all the information you need and help to ensure that you have a wonderful holiday at Park-Camping Lindau.

For general questions about your stay, you can reach us by phone at +49 8382 72236 or by email at info[at]park-camping.de.

 

Management


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Leader Campsite

Stefanie Schropp E-mail: stefanie.schropp[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse

Deputy Team Leader Campsite

Mark Gaida E-mail: mark.gaida[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236

Reception


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Receptionist

Laura Zirkel E-mail: laura.zirkel[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Receptionist

Sonja Lampart E-mail: sonja.lampart[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse

Receptionist

Jan Stöver E-mail: jan.stoever[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse

Receptionist

Sven Hörburger E-mail: sven.hoerburger[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236

Grounds Maintenance


ansprechpartner-presse

Team Leader Grounds Maintenance

Detlef Wegener E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236

Room Maintenance


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Leader Room Maintenance

Petra Brey E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse

Room Attendant

Vicuta Florea E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Room Attendant

Gülsen Kosar E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Room Attendant

Jamnian Nuber E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236

Children's entertainment


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Leader Children's Animation

Petra Oberdorfer E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 72236

Management


CEO

Carsten Holz E-mail: carsten.holz[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899700

CEO | Head of the Cultural Office City of Lindau

Alexander Warmbrunn E-mail: alexander.warmbrunn[at]lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 27756510

Authorised signatory | Office of Tourism | Head of Resources

Harald Firsching E-mail: harald.firsching[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899777

Assistance to CEO

Selina Slapnig E-mail: selina.slapnig[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899740

Marketing


Marketing & Media

Viktoria Ernst E-mail: viktoria.ernst[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899722
Top